Combined Liberal Arts/Professional Degree Programs
None
Special Programs
Distance learning
Honors program
Internships
Study Abroad
Not reported
Online Degrees
Not Reported
Curriculum and Graduation Requirements
Curriculum and Graduation Requirements
General Education/Core Curriculum
Not reported
Computer
Not reported
Foreign Language
Not reported
Math/Science
Not reported
Faculty and Instruction
Faculty and Instruction
Full-Time Faculty
125
Part-Time Faculty
82
Full-Time Faculty with Ph.D./Terminal Degree
45%
Regular Class Size
2-9 students
25%
10-19 students
23%
50-99 students
1%
Discussion Section/Lab Class Size
2-9 students
7%
10-19 students
44%
20-29 students
37%
30-39 students
7%
40-49 students
3%
50-59 students
1%
Advanced Placement
Advanced Placement
International Baccalaureate
Not reported
Sophomore Standing
Not reported
Academic Resources
Academic Resources
Library Available on Campus
Not reported
Computer Ownership
Not reported
Computers Available on Campus
Not Reported
Academic Support Services
Academic Support Services
Tutoring
Not reported
Services for Learning Disabled Students
Not reported
Services for Physically Disabled Students
Wheelchair access
Graduate/Professional School Education
Graduate/Professional School Education
Master's Degrees Offered
Master Of Arts In Teaching, Master Of Business Administration, Master Of Science, Master Of Science In Agriculture, Master Of Science In Education, Master Of Science In Nursing
Master's Programs of Study
View All Programs (19)
Doctoral Degrees Offered
Not Reported
Undergraduate and Undergraduate Financial Aid data displayed on CollegeData’s college profiles is from the 2024-25 academic year.
A portion of the College Profile data is provided under license by: